top of page

Mon, 04 Mar

|

Zoom

Hakomi Breakfast Club Spring 2024

Start your week with some Loving Presence! Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by practitioners and advanced students in Team Hakomi Norway. Free of charge/by donation.

Hakomi Breakfast Club Spring 2024
Hakomi Breakfast Club Spring 2024

Time and place

15 more dates

04 Mar 2024, 08:00 – 09:00 CET

Zoom

Guests

About The Event

Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by Hakomi practitioners and advanced students (over 45 training days) in Team Hakomi Norway

We will first do a joint mindfulness exploration together, then a practice in pairs, and then a sharing at the end.

Time:

Mondays, 8.00 -9.00 am (CET/CEST) on Zoom.

The spring  2023 semester will start January 15 and ends June 17

Registration & Cost:

To join the club is free of charge, but we would love a small donation to the association once in a while to keep the Zoom plan running and to further our online projects in general:). Go here, for more info on donation.

When you register you will receive the Zoom-link every Monday morning (and a reminder email every Sunday, just in case) in the upcoming semester. You register one time every semester, and join in on the Monday mornings you're able to:).

You can also register for the breakfast club for the entire year of 2024 when signing up for the spring semester. 

For whom:

Every level of experience with Hakomi is welcome to join! Also you that is new to the method. And you don't need to follow a training with us or any other team to join. You're also welcome to just observe the first time (mark this in the registration form), if that's feel easier. 

It's also ok to only join the first half (joint mindfulness exploration). Then you just write in the chat if you have to leave 8.30 cet/cest. 

Other info: 

You will also get the opportunity to join the Breakfast Club group in the membership area on our web page, for discussions and inspiration.

You're also welcome to join this happening as lunch/dinner/night supper club;) Here are some examples of the time schedule around the world:

BST/IST/WEST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 7-8 am

EEST (Tallinn, Athen): 9-10 am

HKT/ CST(Hong Kong, Taiwan): 2-3 pm (3-4pm from March 31)

JST (Japan): 3-4 pm (4-5 pm from March 31)

AEST (Melbourne, Sydney): 4-5 pm (6-7 pm from March 31)

NZDT (New Zealand): 7-8 pm 

HST (Honolulu): 8-9 pm.

PDT (Vancouver, Seattle, LA):11pm-midnight (Sunday)

Check your time zone difference here.

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.

Share this event

bottom of page