top of page

Sat, 04 Jun

|

Zoom

Emotional Nourishment Festival Breakfast Club Special!

Can't join the festival in Oslo? Don't be sad. We've created a breakfast club special so that you can join in on the first part each days online. Joining the first part online is free of charge/on donation.

Registration is closed
See other events
Emotional Nourishment Festival Breakfast Club Special!
Emotional Nourishment Festival Breakfast Club Special!

Time and place

04 Jun 2022, 10:00 – 11:30 CEST

Zoom

Guests

About The Event

Can't join the festival in Oslo? Don't be sad. We've created a breakfast club special so that you can join in on the first part each day online. The structure of the meeting will be a bit different than the regular Mondays (30 minutes longer and as a hybrid in person/online). 

We will first do a practice together and then a practice in pairs (breakout rooms), and then a sharing at the end. The theme both days will be on Mindfulness/Quieting the Mind,  but we will do different practices each day. 

To join the club meeting this weekend is free of charge, but we would love a small donation to the association to further our online projects.

 Go here, for more info on donation.

Every level of experience with Hakomi is welcome to join! Also you that is new to the method. And you don't need to follow a training with us or any other team to join.

When you register you will only register for the breakfast club connected to the festival, but you can also sign up for the breakfast club that's on Mondays from 8-9 am CEST in the same registration form if you want to! (It's three more meetings this semester)

You're also welcome to join this happening as lunch/dinner/night supper club;) Here are some examples of the time schedule around the world:

BST/IST/WEST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 9-10.30 am

EEST/MSK/TRT (Tallinn, Athen, Moscow, Istanbul): 11 am-12.30 pm

HKT/ CST(Hong Kong, Taiwan): 4-5.30 pm

JST (Japan): 5-6.30 pm

AEST (Melbourne, Sydney): 6-7.30 pm

NZST (New Zealand): 8-9.30 pm

HST (Honolulu): 10-11.30 pm.

Share this event

bottom of page