top of page

Mon, 01 May

|

Zoom

Hakomi Breakfast Club Spring 2023

Start your week with some Loving Presence! Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by practitioners and advanced students in Team Hakomi Norway. Free of charge/on donation.

Registration is closed
See other events
Hakomi Breakfast Club Spring 2023
Hakomi Breakfast Club Spring 2023

Time and place

01 May 2023, 08:00 – 09:00 CEST

Zoom

Guests

About The Event

Hakomi Breakfast Club is an informal practice group in the Hakomi method hosted by Hakomi practitioners and advanced students (over 45 training days) in Team Hakomi Norway

We will first do a joint mindfulness exploration together, then a practice in pairs, and then a sharing at the end.

Time:

Mondays, 8.00 -9.00 am (CEST/CET) on Zoom.

The Spring  2023 semester will start January 9 and ends June 19.

Registration & Cost:

To join the club is free of charge, but we would love a small donation to the association once in a while to keep the Zoom plan running and to further our online projects in general:). Go here, for more info on donation.

When you register you will receive the Zoom-link every Monday morning (and a reminder email every Sunday, just in case) in the upcoming semester. You register one time every semester, and join in on the Monday mornings you're able to:).

For whom:

Every level of experience with Hakomi is welcome to join! Also you that is new to the method. And you don't need to follow a training with us or any other team to join. You're also welcome to just observe the first time (mark this in the registration form), if that's feel easier. 

Other info: 

You will also get the opportunity to join the Breakfast Club group in the membership area on our web page, for discussions and inspiration.

You're also welcome to join this happening as lunch/dinner/night supper club;) Here are some examples of the time schedule around the world:

BST/IST/WEST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 7-8 am

EEST (Tallinn, Athen): 9-10 am

HKT/ CST(Hong Kong, Taiwan): 3-4 pm (2-3 pm from October 31)

JST (Japan): 4-5 pm (3-4 pm from October 31)

AEST (Melbourne, Sydney): 4-5 pm (6-7 pm from October 31)

NZDT (New Zealand): 7-8 pm 

HST (Honolulu): 8-9 pm.

PDT (Vancouver, Seattle, LA):11pm-midnight (Sunday)

Check your time zone difference here.

This event has a group. You’re welcome to join the group once you register for the event.
2 updates in the group

Share this event

bottom of page