top of page

Sun, 17 Dec

|

Zoom

Hakomi Holiday Reset

This is our annual christmas party (Julebord). The focus is on "Hygge" and doing some of our favorite practices from this year. Free of charge/donation.

Hakomi Holiday Reset
Hakomi Holiday Reset

Time and place

17 Dec 2023, 18:00 – 20:00 CET

Zoom

Guests

About The Event

This is our annual christmas party (Julebord). The focus is on "Hygge" and doing some of our favorite practices from this year.

You're also welcome if you're totally new to the Hakomi method:) Note that a Hakomi practice group is interactive. Which means that we always have our camera and sound on, and often meet in smaller groups in Breakout rooms. If you're new to method, you will always be supported in smaller groups by one person in the team or another advanced student. 

The Hakomi Weekend Reset is free of charge, or you can give a donation to Hakomi Norway so that we can further our open online practice groups. Read more here.

We speak English, but no advanced English skills is needed. 

Not from Norway or central Europe? Here's the time schedule of the event in other time zones:

BST (UK, Ireland, Portugal): 5 pm-7 pm

ART (Buenos Aires, Argentina): 1pm-3 pm

EDT (New York): noon-2 pm  

CDT (Mexico City, Dallas): 11 am-1 pm

PDT (Vancouver-Canada, Seattle, LA): 9 am -11 am

HDT (Hawaii): 7 am-9 am

Not finding your time zone, go here

Velkommen!Welcome!

Share this event

bottom of page